August 17, 2012 – One Thousand Words

I could not imagine being a writer whom has to come up several pages of stories on continuous basis because I am having hard time coming up with one paragraph to tell about this photo.  What can I say about it?  Initially, I thought of a title “The Long and Winding Road” but it was straight road.  Thus, since I am having a blogger’s blog (I can’t really say writer’s block, can I?)  I will let the picture tell it’s thousand words.  Whatever the story it told, I hope you like it.

2 thoughts on “August 17, 2012 – One Thousand Words

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 616 other followers

