January 2nd, 2012 – Snow Dusting

Well, well – after a quite unusual “green Christmas” I was quite excited to see some snow on my windshield.  Today is a company holiday so i get to chill at home and catch up on some movies that I missed  over the holiday spent in Canada.

Since I am writing this a good 3 weeks after it happened – its is quite difficult to recount exactly what happened that day or what I did that day (that is exactly the reason why I need to start this blogging project.)  As far as I can recall, I spent most of the day at home, working on my computer.

Leave a Reply

