January 13th, 2012 – A View From the Other Side – Sarnia Blue Water Bridge

Friday the 13th – winter wonderland.  It snowed all night last night and I woke up with a sunny (and snowy) morning.  I have plan to go to Canada and decided that today is as good as any.  The snow on the ground is already melting and by now the freeway would have been cleared of snow.  There is forecast of more snow in the horizon so I started driving.

On January 1st, I took the picture of Port Huron after coming back from Canada and I figured that I should return the favor by taking a picture from Sarnia – the other side.  The Water Bridge is beautiful so I snapped a few photos before hurrying back on my way to Mississauga.  It was a very cold day.

Leave a Reply

