February 22, 2012 – Square One

Square One is one of major shopping center in Mississauga.  I posted a photo of  the Absolute World on January 16th – today I made it back with the intention of doing the 360 panorama (again, I know – I said that I have gone overboard on this method, I just can’t help it – I think it makes the picture more interesting) here you go.

I also found out that there is a Rotary Club that meets every Wednesday at noon in the neighborhood (Rotary Club City Centre) so I decided to crash the party and learn a couple things about the club.  It is a very vibrant club with a lot of very interesting people.  The things I learned about the Rotary Club is that the members (readily) treat anyone like family, immediately.  As a visiting Rotarian, it is amazing to find out that as soon as I walked in, I am already among family.

Leave a Reply

