February 24, 2012 – Toronto Nightlife

Toronto is a very vibrant metropolitan and it is seemingly never sleeps either.  I have always wanted to see the how the city would look like from Lake Ontario at night – so after I found out that the sky is going to be pretty with some nice cloud formation, I decided to drive to Lakeshore Drive and take some pictures (note to self – I really really need to work on my ISO – I made a mistake again with ISO and had to do a lot of work post to get it less noisy.

Earlier in the day, it was raining.  Today is really the day of the snow storm that never was.  The forecasters called for some serious snowstorm but what we got was just some raindrops on my head (well, maybe not MY head – but someone’s head :))

Leave a Reply

