February 29, 2012 – Leap of Faith

I can’t resist this one every four year opportunity. I already knew what I wanted as a title and what kind of photo that I would want for today.  It has to be something leaping so that I can call it “Leap of Faith” – unfortunately I was procrastinating all day and I haven’t got the picture I want until quite late.  It turned out that it is actually quite difficult to get a picture of something leaping.  After several failed attempts of getting my friends jump over me while I take their picture, I decided that I will be the model.

Leave a Reply

