April 6, 2012 – More Flower

I hope you are not tired of looking at my flowers yet.  It is, after all, spring in Michigan.  We know how to appreciate spring – we Michiganders can’t wait for spring to arrive, we roll out the red carpet for spring time.  Spring time is the time of revival where the trees are turning green, purple, yellow, red or white – you name it – we have it all here.  So, if you are tired of flowers, I sorry to say that this will not be the last flower you will see here.  (I will promise, however, to throw in some weeds)

I started this month with a photo of half a moon and it is now full moon so I figured, why not …

Leave a Reply

