July 11, 2012 – Lavender Sunset

There is a nice patch of lavender at the corner of my office.  I have been meaning to take a picture of it so finally today – I decided to get off my behind and take a picture of it (again).  On my post yesterday I mentioned that I had better picture.  I tried to retake the picture I took yesterday but the result is not the same.  Sometimes – things are so fickle – one day it’s here – the next it’s gone.  I couldn’t duplicate the photo I took yesterday (the one that I like better than this one) – unfortunately – this one is the best I’ve got.

8 thoughts on “July 11, 2012 – Lavender Sunset

  1. Have a nice weekend,

    I’m harvesting Lavender all week, this area of North Norfolk, UK is famous for Norfolk Lavender and well worth a visit.

    😉

    Greetings
    Dina

Leave a Reply

