August 29, 2012 – Welcome

I took this photograph of the Bay City Country Club as part of a project I was working on – the project also involved some golf time :).  I was having hard time coming up with a title that I like – I  don’t really know what about this picture to me – it looks very welcoming.  Maybe it was the nice clock, or the heather – maybe it was the lush weeping willow in the background – or the nicely trimmed hedges.  If I put my golfing hat on – maybe it was the inviting tee box with just a hint of fairway in the distance, underneath a clear blue sky – calling my name.  Whatever it is – when I see this picture – I feel very welcomed.

Leave a Reply

