December 8, 2012 – Winter

2012_1208V2_S

This is the second time that I have a double post for the same day.  The reason for the split post was that because this picture does not go with the themed post that I did earlier.  It is a simple picture that somehow conveys the feeling of winter quite well (in my humble opinion, of course).  I probably have mentioned it somewhere along this blog that I try to take picture to convey feeling more than to imagery.  I am not always successful and even if I think I was successful personally, others may not feel the same looking at the same picture.  My daughter Kelly likes this picture and in my book, that’s good enough 🙂

16 thoughts on “December 8, 2012 – Winter

Leave a Reply

