Year 2 – January 10, 2013 – Ice Crystal

2013_0110_S

You know that you see the snow and ice decoration that they have intricate patterns.  Unless you have a very strong microscope and I am guessing some other equipment to freeze the snow or ice you will most likely never see the design.  I have noticed however that when fresh puffy snow fall on windshield, you can almost make out the pattern, nit much but enough to tell that there is definitely something there.  Another thing that I noticed is that freeze pattern on car window also resemble the design.  I tried to photograph it a few times but I couldn’t get it sharp enough.  This one is still not as sharp as I would like it – but now, this is the only photo I have.

One thought on “Year 2 – January 10, 2013 – Ice Crystal

  1. Pingback: Year 2 – January 25, 2013 – Snow « Skyheartphotography One Picture a Day Project

Leave a Reply

