Year 2 – January 18, 2013 – Icarus

2013_0118_S

The weirdest thing happened as I looked at this picture – the word Icarus keep popping up my mind.  Somehow, to me this look a metal bird getting ready to fly and my mind equate that to the word Icarus.  How weird is that?

By the way, my faucets are never that shiny – I am slob so, they are always murky at best, I just cleaned it today and to my amazement, I can see my reflection – and that’s why I decided to photograph it as a momentous occasion 😉

2 thoughts on “Year 2 – January 18, 2013 – Icarus

Leave a Reply

