Year 2 – February 21, 2013 – Friendship Shell

2013_0221_S

Here is another interesting thing within a short distance that for I never seem to have time to visit and photograph, so today I decided to take a picture of it.  the whole place was frozen – walking around was actually quite treacherous – a lot of ice on the ground.  Even though that I only took around six photos – my fingers were numb.  This thing is call the Friendship Shell.  I should return some day on a nice sunny day.

Leave a Reply

