Year 2 – March 24, 2013 – Quiver Full of Arrows

2013_0324_S

I could not believe how much fun I am having learning how to shoot arrows.  Daylight is getting longer as the signs of spring are more and more visible.  I spent quite a lot of time practicing (until my arms are quite sore)  – the cardboard box I used as a makeshift target is showing signs of abuse (so is tree supporting the box) – soon I will have to get a decent target – like a bale of hay as the background or something.   As you can see, some of the arrows are also showing signs of use.

Leave a Reply

