Year 2 – May 30, 2013 Strawberry

2013_0530_S

The strawberry in my backyard is coming out.  The backyard is currently being overran by tall grass and oregano.  At this point, I would say that Oregano is worse than weeds.  It grows every where beyond where it was originally planted at.  It is also taking over part of my grassy backyard.  I am starting to take some extreme measure – can anyone say “Roundup”  – I know Roundup kills other plants (like strawberry, grass and all kind of plants, I am being careful.  The plan is to kill just enough of the oregano to make future targeted extermination easier.

2 thoughts on “Year 2 – May 30, 2013 Strawberry

Leave a Reply

