Year 2 – June 12, 2013 Dinner

2013_0612_s

 

No chance for a bug today – I had to go to a Presidents Night dinner at the Rotary Club that I am a member of.  This is one dinner that I have always look forward to because the venue is at the Saginaw Country Club and the dinner is always amazing.  I have been a member of the Rotary club for several years now and since I always have my camera with me – I am the official unofficial photographer of the club.  I fancied myself as the historian of the club because whenever I am around, I help capture the moments.

Just look at the juicy steak – one bite and you are hooked.

 

2 thoughts on “Year 2 – June 12, 2013 Dinner

Leave a Reply

