Year 2 – July 1, 2013 KellyDactyl

2013_0701_S

Wow – I can’t believe that I have made past the half way point of the year 2013.  There are days that this project is very hard to keep up and there are days that it is a joy to do.  Doing a monthly theme (mostly) is quite tough because basically not only I need to take the pictures, I will also have to make sure that it follow some kind of theme that I set for myself.  I am not really sure what my theme will be for the month of July.  Maybe I will just give myself a break and do a random objects theme.  We’ll see.

Kelly-dactyl is energetic and expressive with the sweetest squawk in the skies!  I don’t remember where we bought this but this mini coin thingy is very cute.  Of course we bought it for Kelly 🙂

Leave a Reply

