Year 2 – July 19, 2013 Flash

2013_0719_S

It is that time again for me to head back to Mississauga for the weekend and it was raining and thunderstorm all the way.  Being a fauxtographer that I am I kept thinking of a nice place I could stop and try to take picture of the light show.  I stopped by at the Woodstock Service Centre and position my camera to capture the lightning.  It didn’t turn out as I expected – I should have zoomed in some more and user high aperture.

The good news I somehow captured flash headed towards the lightning 🙂

2 thoughts on “Year 2 – July 19, 2013 Flash

Leave a Reply

