Year 2 – July 27, 2013 Two Cities Two Countries

2013_0727A_S

 

I got stuck in a long line headed to Ontario today.  Of all my years of travel, today’s line was probably the longest.  I am glad that even though the lines were long – they moved pretty quickly.  The nice part of the line is that it provided me opportunity to notice things that I wouldn’t normally noticed before.  Like the International Boundary Line.  I think when I took that picture, I was in Canada and United at the same time.  Whoa!!

While waiting for the line to resume, I had a chance to snap a photo of big ships in Sarnia and something that looks like factories in Port Huron.  How about that.  I got a few of two cities and two countries in one frame.

2013_0727B_S

Leave a Reply

