Year 3 – July 28, 2014 Full Circle

Well, where do I begin?  It started one night on July 27th, 2013 – I fell into a blackhole and next thing I know I am here today – as if the year didn’t happen.  Nah, the plot is too outrageous even for a sci-fi theme blog.

Anyway, here I am a full circle.  Many things have changed.  I am will now be posting mostly pictures from the Pacific Northwest region instead of Michigan & Ontario photos.  While posting current photos, I would also post photos of the same date I took last year.

2014_07_28_IMG_3122_S

Year 2 – July 28, 2013  Kiki in Jail

I like how the shadow from the blind cast a shadow that make it looks like Kiki is in a jail cell or maybe stripes 🙂

2013_0728_S

Leave a Reply

