Year 3 – August 2, 2014 It’s a Belle View

This is the first official of Seafair and we went and watch the Blue Angels at Mercer Island – unfortunately I wasn’t thinking straight when I was taking the pictures so all the pictures of the Blue Angels turned into Black Angels.  A little bit of photoshop magic will definitely make the pictures less ugly and I was ready to use one of the heavily photoshopped pictures until I see the stunning sunset outside of the living room at Bellevue.  This indeed is a belle view 🙂

This would mean that I have to go back tomorrow with proper gear.  My Tamron 18-270 didn’t enough reach to get close to the airplanes, I will probably have to switch lens again tomorrow.  Maybe it’s time to take the 55-300 for a spin.

2014_08_02_S

2 thoughts on “Year 3 – August 2, 2014 It’s a Belle View

Leave a Reply

