Year 3 – August 5, 2014 Tightrope

I wasn’t planning to do another spider picture so quick, however as I was looking for a picture to take, I wandered to the Mercer Slough around Bellevue neighborhood.   I knew I was going for another macro shot because I had my macro lens on and as I start to slow down and look to the wooded areas, I was surprised to find out so many kinds of spiders everywhere just waiting to be photographed.  I think this is a different spider, it looks different anyway and as I was following it walking the tightrope, I knew I got my picture.

2014_0805_S

Year 2 – August 5, 2013 The House

Trip to Seattle WA to look at a house at Maple Valley.  We are filled with the excitement and opportunities about living in Seattle.  We have never been in this part of the country before – many very kind people have been warning us about thye dreary weather – the term I have been hearing is “Seasonal Anxiety Disorder” – we’ll see if we can hack it.

2013_0805_S

Leave a Reply

