Year 3 – August 10, 2014 I Spy

I spy many things from my living room and deck.  As close as I am to the city, once in my condo, I feel like I am actually quite far away and almost living among nature.  I decided to just hangout by my living room spying on the creatures around it.  I have seen several kind of birds, I am yet to be able to photograph the family of bluejays however to my biggest surprise, these two hummingbirds were just playing outside of the living.  I think now, I should go and get myself a hummingbird feeder.

2014_0810_S

2014_0810B_S

2014_0810C_S
Year 2 – August 10, 2013 Flight

Our Pacific Northwest excursion has come to an end.  We will have some decisions to make about the house.  We do know that we would like to live in the area.  I snapped this photo as we entered Seattle Tacoma (SeaTac) Airport.

2013_0810_S

2013_0810B_S

Leave a Reply

