Year 3 – August 26, 2014 Bellevue Downtown Park

Well, this is another photo that I have been planning to do but never really gotten around to doing it because once the sun set, I don’t really like to go out 😦  but today I steeled my resolve and drove to Bellevue Downtown Park to photograph the wall fountain using long exposure.  My plan is to capture the silky waterfall with Bellevue Downtown skyline in the background.  The ducks in the pictures are kind of a nice bonus.  As I was processing the photos, I realized that I should have taken at least a few panorama photos.  The result is not as nice as I imagined.

2014_08_26_S

Year 2 – August 26, 2013 Cleaning Up

Another day of getting rid of some of the old stuff that we no longer use.  So far I have driven several car loads to the local Goodwill.  Some of the stuff are still brand new, a lot still have their original tags.  This is what happened you buy something because it was on sale.

2013_08_26_S

Leave a Reply

