Year 3 – August 31, 2014 – Lunch

I didn’t have a chance to take any picture today so I figured I will go my some of my older pictures and see what I could do to improve it.  This picture of the bird grabbing a beetle is one of my favorites however there was a stick of straw right across the beak and it has always bothered me.  At the time (in January 2013 – this was taken in Florida at Lake Jesup – you can see the original here – https://skyheartphotography.wordpress.com/2013/01/13/year-2-january-2-2013-lake-jesup/) my editing skill was not as good as today, so I applied my newly learned technique to get rid of the eyesore and I like this new edit better than before.

2014_0831B_S

2014_0831C_S

Year 2 – August 31, 2013 Gobble Gobble

Playing golf at the Green Acres golf course.  I haven’t played here for a while.  Last time I was here the course was in such a bad shape that I didn’t really enjoy it.  I am glad that say that the golf course management has worked really hard and it is nice in a very nice condition.  I was very excited after I notice this flock of turkey and all I can say is that I am glad that there was no one behind our group 🙂

2013_08_31_S

Leave a Reply

