Year 3 – September 20, 2014 – Mall Flower

I saw this interesting (and probably) decorative plant at our local QFC and thought to myself, here is my picture 🙂  however I didn’t have my camera with me – so the phone camera would work.

2014_0920_S

 

Year 2 – September 20, 2013 – the Punisher?

One of my coworker got this squash from the break room (as part of the “free Michigan summer produce” at the office) and I drew some faces on it to look like the Punisher.

2013_0921_WP_20130920_002

2 thoughts on “Year 3 – September 20, 2014 – Mall Flower

Leave a Reply

