January 1, 2016 – A New Beginning

IMG_1934_copy

Seattle Skyline from Jose Rizal Bridge – if you look carefully, you can see the Nickelsville on the bottom

Whoa!

It is 2016 – things I wanted to do, places I wanted to visit and the world I wanted to conquer are still waiting for me to do it.  I don’t know what happened.  I hit snooze once and next thing I know, I am a modern day Rip Van Winkle.

Last night I decided to give this another go.  I was quite mad at myself because I may have just lost all pictures I took in 2014 – hard drive crashed, and it crashed about a week before I was going to make a backup of the drive.  Starting this year, I need to back up my files once a month.

IMG_1937_copy

Selfie

Leave a Reply

