February 19, 2016 – Yellow Brick Road

 

20160219_142803

Yellow Brick Road

“I guess we are not in Kansas anymore.”  As I cleverly typed that sentence, I have come to a realization that I have never ever been to Kansas or New Mexico, Oklahoma, Mississippi, Alabama and Louisiana for that matter (when I use the term “been” I am being very generous.  If I landed in the airport, or driven past it (without even stopping to use the rest area, I consider myself “have been” so – apparently I “have been” to quite a few places.

Although this photo looks like the yellow brick road, it really just a decorative lamp at the ophthalmologist place.  It’s been a while since I have my eye sight checked.  It turned out that I still have a 20/20 which doesn’t mean a whole lot because I know that I having hard time reading medicine bottle prints.  I would take 20/15 any day.

20160219_143335

Selfie

Leave a Reply

