February 21, 2016 – Fiery Eyes

IMG_3219_copy

Angry Sky

we were at Issaquah highlands earlier today and I was watching the sunset.  From my vantage point, it looked like it will be interesting once the sun dropped behind the mountain so I spent my time photographing the neighborhood while waiting for the sun to set.

My effort was not in vain because as soon as the sun dropped behind the tree line, I can see the silhouette of the  very clearly and I just love how it looked like the mountain and the sky is on fire.  If you look carefully, you can even see an angry monster with fiery eyes.

20160221_165246_copy

Selfie – Many Me

Leave a Reply

