February 25, 2016 – Warm Shadow

IMG_3322_copy

Warmth

Is warm shadow even makes sense?  I honestly don’t know but that is how I feel looking at this picture.  As you can see, it is another very nice day and I went for a walk at Mercer Slough hunting for pictures.  I took a lot of pictures, even ventured to some not so savory places chasing blue herons – too bad by the time I got there – after fighting a lot of blackberry thorns and got scratches all over, I didn’t get a single picture of the heron.  I did watch very beautiful sunset though – so I guess the day is a wash.

IMG_3357_copy

If I didn’t take this picture, I wouldn’t be able tell that this is a selfie

Leave a Reply

