March 4, 2016 – Shadow

20160304_222918_copy

One of these days I will bring my real camera and take picture of this shadow.  I like my Samsung Galaxy S5 phone’s camera and it is taking as nice a picture as my DSLR during nice day time.  However, it is still lacking in it’s ability to handle low light and long exposure photography.  As you can see from the photo, it is very noise (even after a couple passes in the noise reduction process) but then again, I don’t think the maker of this Samsung Galaxy S5 intended the camera to be pushed his far (handheld at night using automatic function)

 

Leave a Reply

